Blogia
sevills

Hack free legit TriPeaks: Play Fun Solitaire pc bug 124

TriPeaks: Play Fun Solitaire hack generator in-app Pack of 2 Wild Cards

 

 

Language=English version info=What’s New: reviews=Solitaire TriPeaks is a fun twist on the classic card game. If you’re a fan of Klondike or Freecell - you’ll love this! 4,6 / 5 Game Show Network purchases=Special Offer 21 Review=Would like to update my review. I have learned that this game is once you get into the higher levels impossible to win without spending about 15,000 tokens. So either get ready to spend a lot of money or just let it turn off going to be able to before you play and I mean a ton. And when you notice that it's taking me a coin set a given them to you in the game is very bad about it then expect them to give them back to you because I have sent emails to you in the last week and a half and have yet to get a response even though it says you need a 48 to 72 hours downtime I don't what clock they use but my 72 hours was over four days ago . So I emailed them day before yesterday asking them how long is your 72 hours and they have not responded so I guess I won't be getting those took back but I've noticed a lot that when I exit exam my tokens will go down tremendously and this is after I have won that round . This game definitely issues had a couple of updates at least one that I know of and I'm not sure if that's when all this started you're not I just know that I'm through with the ignoring the emails and stealing my tokens . don't waste your money on this game or your time! If I don't hear back by Monday I'm deleting this game I can't afford it.

 

0 comentarios